Lieva

Delete your account

You can leave at any time. Here's how.

Your Table account

In Lieva, open your profile and choose to delete your account. Your posts, photos, comments and likes go with it.

What's on your phone

In Settings, tap Forget everything. Anything you've posted stays on the Table until you delete it or your account.

What you've shared to help teach Lieva

In Settings, you can turn this off and delete what you've shared.

The beta list

Use the remove link in any of our emails.

Can't get into the app?

Email TODO contact email and we'll do it for you.